MEET OUR TEAM

Jason Campagna

Jason Campagna

Managing Director / Senior Advisor

View BioView Listingsjason.campagna@svn.com  |  724.918.4426

Keane George

Keane George

Managing Director / Senior Advisor

View BioView Listingskeane.george@svn.com  |  724.918.4425

Kayla Semroc

Kayla Semroc

Research Analyst

View Bio | kayla.semroc@svn.com  |  724.918.1008

Bryan Donaldson

Bryan Donaldson

Senior Advisor

View BioView Listingsb.donaldson@svn.com  |  724.918.4429

John Westermann

John Westermann

Advisor

View BioView Listingsjohn.westermann@svn.com |  724.918.4484

Bryan McCann

Bryan McCann

Associate Advisor

View BioView Listingsbryan.mccann@svn.com |  724.918.1009

Andreas Kamouyerou

Andreas Kamouyerou

Associate Advisor

Linda Heininger

Linda Heininger

Advisor

Melissa Maggi

Melissa Maggi

Advisor

Patrick Gehring

Patrick Gehring

Associate Advisor

View Bio | patrick.gehring@svn.com | 724.262.1002

Paul Gospodinsky

Paul Gospodinsky

Analyst

View Bio | paul.gospodinsky@svn.com | 724.918.1003