MEET OUR TEAM

Jason Campagna

Jason Campagna

Managing Director / Senior Advisor

View BioView Listingsjason.campagna@svn.com  |  412.535.5756

Keane George

Keane George

Managing Director / Senior Advisor

View BioView Listingskeane.george@svn.com  |  412.535.5755

Kayla Semroc

Kayla Semroc

Director of Operations

View Bio | kayla.semroc@svn.com  |  412.535.5758

Bryan Donaldson

Bryan Donaldson

Senior Advisor

View BioView Listingsb.donaldson@svn.com  |  412.535.5759

John Westermann

John Westermann

Advisor

Bryan McCann

View BioView Listingsbryan.mccann@svn.com |  412.535.8061

Andreas Kamouyerou

Andreas Kamouyerou

Associate Advisor

Patrick Gehring

Patrick Gehring

Associate Advisor

View Bio | patrick.gehring@svn.com | 412.535.8066

CHRIS PARKE

CHRIS PARKE

Associate Advisor

View Bio | chris.parke@svn.com |

 724.600.4014

Linda Heininger

Linda Heininger

Director of Public Relations

Paul Gospodinsky

Paul Gospodinsky

Analyst

View Bio | paul.gospodinsky@svn.com | 412.535.8065

ALEXANDRA SEIBERT

ALEXANDRA SEIBERT

Marketing Consultant